Skip Navigation

TAMIDS Staff

TAMIDS Core Staff

NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
Nick DuffieldTAMIDS Director
Royce E. Wisenbaker Professorship I
Electrical & Computer Engineering
duffieldng@tamu.edu 979.845.7328 BLOC 227G
WEB 332D
Jianhua HuangTAMIDS Associate Director for Education
Arseven/Mitchell Chair in Astronomical Statistics
jianhua@stat.tamu.edu979.845.5650 BLOC 405C
Yu DingTAMIDS Associate Director for Research Engagement
Mike and Sugar Barnes Professor of
Industrial & Systems Engineering
yuding@tamu.edu979.458.2343ETB 4016
Jian TaoTAMIDS SciML Lab Associate Director
Research Scientist, TAMIDS / TEES / HPRC
Adjunct Professor, ECE
jtao@tamu.edu979.458.2171BLOC 224C
WEB 235I
Yalong PiPostdoctoral Data Scientist, Operational Data Sciencepiyalong@tamu.eduBLOC 221C
Ming ZhongPostdoctoral Data Scientist, SciML Labmingzhong@tamu.eduBLOC 221D
Jennifer South Senior Administrative Coordinator IIjsouth@tamu.edu 979.845.3191 BLOC 227F
Christina RetzerProgram Coordinator IIceretzer@tamu.edu BLOC 227B
Zachary HandshoeStudent Web Developerzacharyhandshoe@tamu.edu

TAMIDS Associate Staff

NameTitleEmailPhoneLocation
Ulisses Brago-NetoTAMIDS SciML Lab Director
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
ulisses@tamu.edu979.862.6441WEB 236B

TAMIDS Collaborating Postdocs

NameHome Department
TAMIDS Program Support
Email
Jian CaoPostdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Statistics (Mentor: Matthias Katzfuss)
TAMIDS Postdoc Project Program

jian.cao@tamu.edu
Jisu CaoPostdoctoral Research Associate
Mays Business School (Mentor: Korok Ray)
TAMIDS Research Support
jcao@tamu.edu
Hee Cheol Chung Postdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Statistics (Mentor: Yang Ni)
TAMIDS Postdoc Project Program
hcchung@tamu.edu
Liang DingPostdoctoral Research Associate
Department of Industrial & Systems Eng. (Mentor: Rui Tuo)
TAMIDS Postdoc Project Program
ldingaa@tamu.edu
Matthew HielsbergResearch Specialist V
Institute for Scientific Computation
TAMIDS Research Support
hielsber@tamu.edu